Please select your region and course location from the menu above to register

We encourage booking into a course as soon as your pregnancy has been confirmed as our courses are popular and book up fast. This course has been specially designed to start around your 25th week of pregnancy.

If you are unable to find a suitable Pregnancy & Parenting Education course on our website, please get in touch with us via phone or email and together we will find a course option for you..

Christchurch Central

Christchurch, Addington

Select any of the courses below to view full details.

We recommend starting your course around your 25th week of pregnancy, and/or selecting dates that have at least 4-6 weeks between the end of the course and when your baby is due.

If you have any questions, please email us at ppe@plunket.org.nz so we can help.

Start Date: Saturday 22-Jun-2024

2 Places Filling Up

Book Your Place

Start Date: Saturday 06-Jul-2024

4 Places Filling Up

Book Your Place

Start Date: Thursday 11-Jul-2024

3 Places Filling Up

Book Your Place

Start Date: Saturday 20-Jul-2024

7 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Monday 29-Jul-2024

9 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Wednesday 31-Jul-2024

6 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Saturday 10-Aug-2024

6 Places Filling Up

Book Your Place

Start Date: Tuesday 13-Aug-2024

8 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Thursday 29-Aug-2024

9 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Wednesday 11-Sep-2024

12 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Saturday 14-Sep-2024

8 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Saturday 28-Sep-2024

11 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Saturday 12-Oct-2024

10 Places Available

Book Your Place